Contact Us
Service Desk      517.364.8888
Concierge Desk    concierge@themac.org 517.364.8800 
Member Services   membership@themac.org 517.364.8813 
Business Office    info@themac.org 517.364.8825 
Aquatics  Ryan Zoumbaris rzoumbaris@themac.org 517.364.8854 
Athletics / Basketball  Mark Sanford  msanford@themac.org  517.364.8826 
Business Ops / Prog. Director Chris Hull  chull@themac.org  517.364.8803 
Business Services  Anne Grimm  agrimm@themac.org  517.364.8823 
Courtside Grill  David Schoon  david.schoon@sparrow.org  517.364.8882
Pilates Hillary Henderson
hhenderson@themac.org  517.364.8867
Executive Director  Sabarras George  sgeorge@themac.org  517.364.8802 
Fitness / Court Sports  Sara Glees  sglees@themac.org  517.364.8822 
Group Fitness / Dance
Melissa Morelli
mmorelli@themac.org   517.364.8870
Kids Klub  Jen Gabriel jgabriel@themac.org 517.364.8809 
Environmental Services Mgr. Lisa Craft
lcraft@themac.org 517.364.8831 
Member Services  Nicole Brillantes   nbrillantes@themac.org  517.364.8805 
Personal Training / Fitness
Russ Zalkin
rzalkin@themac.org  517.364.8824
Tennis Asst  Rich Thom  rthom@themac.org  517.364.8817 
Tennis  John Good  jgood@themac.org  517.364.8819 
Youth & Special Events  Jen Gabriel
jgabriel@themac.org 517.364.8861 

Michigan Athletic Club
Mon – Fri  |  5:00am – 10:00pm
Sat – Sun  |  7:00am – 9:00pm  

Member Services
Mon – Fri  |  9:00am – 7:00pm
Sat  |  10:00am – 4:00pm
Sun  |  12:00pm – 4:00pm

Business Office
Mon – Fri  |  7:00am – 7:00pm
Sat – Sun  |  Closed

Kid’s Klub
Mon – Thurs  |  8:00am - 8:30pm
Friday  |  8:00am – 7:00pm
Sat  |  8:00am - 5:00pm
Sun  |  9:00am – 4:00pm

Address
2900 Hannah Boulevard
East Lansing, MI 48823

Questions or Comments?

We value your opinion and count on your feedback to create the best possible experience for our members. Please visit this online form to leave your comments and questions for us. Thanks for your input.

Site view: at a glance