Service Desk 517.364.8888 ekeusch@themac.org Elyse Keusch
Concierge Desk 517.364.8800 concierge@themac.org                                
Business Office 517.364.8888 info@themac.org
Business Office Manager 517.364.8823 rrogacki@themac.org Rick Rogacki Aquatics 517.364.8854 rzoumbaris@themac.org Ryan Zoumbaris Courtside Grill 517.364.8882 david.schoon@sparrow.org David Schoon Group Fitness 517.364.8870 nsimmons@themac.org Nicole Simmons Kids Klub 517.364.8809 jgabriel@themac.org Jen Gabriel Personal Training 517.364.8824 rzalkin@themac.org Russ Zalkin Tennis 517.364.8817 rthom@themac.org Rich Thom Tennis Assistant 517.364.8819 rbond@themac.org Rebecca Bond Member Services Director 517.364.8805 nbrillantes@themac.org Nicole Brillantes
Operations Director 517.364.8803 chull@themac.org Chris Hull
Executive Director 517.364.8802 rdiamond@themac.org Robert Diamond    

Address
2900 Hannah Boulevard
East Lansing, MI 48823