Contact Sparrow Care Network

Questions about Clinical Integration?

Sarah Abfalter
Population Health Liaison
Sarah.Abfalter@sparrow.org
517.364.8169

 

 

Nicole Allen
Population Health Liaison
Nicole.Allen@sparrow.org
517.364.8182

 

 

Veronica Beck
Administrative Assistant
Veronica.Beck@sparrow.org
517.364.8156

 

 

Maria Cowan
Provider Network Coordinator
Maria.Cowan@sparrow.org
517.364.8144

 

 

Douglas A. Edema, MD, MPA, FACHE
President, Sparrow Medical Group
and Sparrow Care Network
Douglas.Edema@sparrow.org
517.364.5129

 

Anna Melville
Director, Population Health
Anna.Melville@sparrow.org
517.364.8164

 

 

Mike Tobin, MHSA
Executive Director of Clinical Integration
Mike.Tobin@sparrow.org
517.364.8044

 

 

Amy Blaising Wallace, DO
Medical Director, Population Health
Amy.BlaisingWallace@sparrow.org
517.364.8153

 

 

Pam Warfle, BSW
Project Coordinator
Pam.Warfle@sparrow.org
517.364.8126