Error

News and Events

 
Previous
 74 items in 8 pages
Display:  10  20  50

Check out our new Pickleball Newsletter / Page

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Outdoor pool area repairs and early closure

Thursday, April 03, 2014

MAC Medical Swipe Card Water Classes Cancelled

Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Due to school closing and inclement weather, the medical swipe classes for Wednesday, March 12th will be cancelled.

MAC Snow Day Camp returns for a second day!

Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Another snow day means another day at camp, see the article for full details.

Winter Storm Hours Update - Michigan Athletic Club

Sunday, January 05, 2014
Please see this story for up to date class / event cancellations and facility hours during the winter storm.

Help the MAC set a Boot Camp Record!

Thursday, November 21, 2013
We're attempting to hold the biggest boot camp class we've ever had, here at the MAC's Main Gym with over 100 participants!

7 Days of Fun & Fitness is back!

Wednesday, November 20, 2013
The holidays are here, and our annual 7 Days of Fun & Fitness program is back. We've sent our members our holiday card, with a free week pass enclosed for their friends or family to come experience this MAC. Read on for more details and FAQ for members/guests.

MAC's Coach Valentine on Current Sports show [VIDEO]

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

MAC Members Win National Handball Titles

Sunday, September 08, 2013

Boy involved in MAC pool incident recovering and making progress

Thursday, July 25, 2013
At approximately 1 p.m. on Wednesday, July 24, a 5-year-old boy was rescued from the leisure pool at the Sparrow Michigan Athletic Club. He is currently recovering at Sparrow and making progress.

Sparrow on Twitter

Spartan football players weren’t the only ones making Patients cheer "Go Green!" this week. Sparty also visited! http://t.co/YishK9JXlJ

@aarontucker68 Thanks Aaron for the nice feedback! We'll make sure to pass the compliment along to our Caregivers.

Site view: at a glance