MAC Membership

Contacts at the MAC

General MAC Contact Information

MAC Address, Phone, & Email

Sparrow Michigan Athletic Club
2900 Hannah Blvd
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517.364.8888
Email: Member Services/Service Desk - Elyse White - EWhite@TheMac.org

MAC Department Contacts

Pool Operations 
Eric Bond
Ebond@TheMac.org

Director
Nicole Fleming
NFleming@TheMac.org

Facilities
Bryan Sabec
Bryan.Sabec@TheMac.org

Fitness/Personal Training/Pilates/Water Fitness
Amanda Moran
AMoran@TheMac.org

Group Fitness
Katie Terranova 
KTerranova@TheMac.org

Member Services/ Service Desk
Elyse White
EWhite@TheMac.org

Programs Manager
Rich Thom
RThom@TheMac.org

Restaurant
Kisha Tyronce
Jevans2@themac.org

Safety Specialist
Tim Salinas
TSalinas@TheMac.org

Tennis/Pickleball
Rebecca Bond
RBond@TheMac.org

Youth Programs/Kids Klub/Swim Lessons
Jen Gabriel
JGabriel@TheMac.Org