MAC Membership

Contacts at the MAC

General MAC Contact Information

MAC Address, Phone, & Email

Sparrow Michigan Athletic Club
2900 Hannah Blvd
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517.364.8888
Email: Member Services/Service Desk - Elyse White - EWhite@TheMac.org

MAC Department Contacts

Aquatics
Gunnar McNeil
GMcneil@TheMac.org

Business Office/Admin
Carol Murry
CMurray@TheMac.org

Director
Nicole Simmons
NSimmons@TheMac.org

Facilities
Bryan Sabec
Bryan.Sabec@TheMac.org

Fitness/Personal Training
Amanda Moran
AMoran@TheMac.org

Group Fitness/Pilates/Water Fitness
Taylor Jackson
TJackson@TheMac.org​​​​​​​

Member Services/ Service Desk
Elyse White
EWhite@TheMac.org

Programs Manager
Rich Thom
RThom@TheMac.org

Restaurant
Gary Snow
GSnow@TheMac.org

Safety Specialist
Time Salinas
TSalinas@TheMac.org

Tennis
Rebecca Bond
RBond@TheMac.org

Youth Programs/Kids Klub
Jen Gabriel
JGabriel@TheMac.Org