Carol Priebe Wiles bio

Sparrow Carson Hospital Leadership

The leadership of Sparrow Carson Hospital has hometown roots that bring an extra level of caring and connection to its patients.

Mark Brisboe head shot Sparrow Carson CEO

Mark Brisboe


Monte Malek, RN

Monte Malek, FNP-BC

Chief Nursing Officer

Michael Racine, MD

Michael Racine, M.D.

Chief of Staff

Tan Li, DO head shot

Tan Li, D.O.

Vice Chief of Staff

John Mitchell, MD

John Mitchell, M.D.

Anesthesia Department Chair

Sarah Stadel, MD - Carson ED Chair

Sarah Stadel, M.D.

Emergency Medicine Department Chair

Russell Anderson, D.O., headshot for Sparrow Carson Hospital Board of Directors

Russell Anderson, M.D.

Family Medicine Department Chair

Aisha Mursaleen, MD

Aisha Mursaleen, M.D.

Internal Medicine Department Chair

Not pictured head shot image

Matthew Holen, D.O.

Radiology Department Chair

Modina Thrasher, MD

Modina Thrasher, M.D.

Director, Laboratory