Carol Priebe Wiles bio

Sparrow Eaton Hospital Leadership

With a focus on innovation and excellence, Sparrow Eaton Hospital leadership is committed to delivering compassionate, exceptional care to the Charlotte region.

Helen Johnson

Helen Johnson, RN, MSN, NEA-BC, FACHE


Tiffany Friar, NP

Tiffany Friar, MBA, MSN, RN

Chief Nursing Officer

Troy Ferguson, DO

Troy Ferguson, D.O.

Chief of Staff, Breast Care Center Medical Director

Not pictured head shot image

Gisli Haraldsson, M.D.

Vice Chief of Staff

Brett Reich, DO

Brett Reich, D.O.

Chief of Emergency Medicine & ED Medical Director

Anthony Marl, DO

Anthony Marl, D.O.

Past Chief of Staff

Stephanie Almy, DO

Stephanie Almy, D.O.

Member at Large, Anesthesia Medical Director

Debbie Hallak, DO

Debbie Hallak, D.O.

Chief of Medicine

Jeremy Pascotto, DO

Jeremy Pascotto, D.O.

Chief of Surgery

Not pictured head shot image

Christopher Mianecki, DO

Radiology Medical Director

Philip Croft, MD

Philip Croft, M.D.

Pathology Medical Director