Carol Priebe Wiles bio

Sparrow Ionia Hospital Leadership

With upgraded facilities that reflect Sparrow’s commitment to the community, Sparrow Ionia Hospital leaders bring a high level of care and expertise in serving the entire Ionia region.

Linda Reetz

Linda Reetz, MBA, BSN, RN, NE-BC


Lisa Harris, SIH Chief Nursing Officer

Lisa Harris, MSN, BSN, RN

Chief Nursing Officer

Steven Dexter

Steve Dexter, MSN, RN, CNRN

Director of Operations

Brett Reich, DO

Brett Reich, D.O.

Chief of Staff
Chief of Emergency Medicine

Zuhair Abualrihy, MD, SIH Vice Chief of Staff

Zuhair Abualrihy, M.D., C.P.E.

Vice Chief of Staff

Jenifer Krause, MD

Jenifer Krause, M.D.

Medical Staff, Secretary/Treasurer
Co-Chief of Hospitalists

Amy Jentz, MD, SIH Medical Director

Amy Jentz, M.D.

Medical Director/Chief of Surgery

Christopher Ruthruff, MD

Christopher Ruthruff, M.D.

Chief of Family Medicine/Pediatrics

Adriss Faraj, MD

Adriss Faraj, M.D.

Co-Chief of Hospitalists

Yaohong Tan, MD

Yaohang Tan, M.D.

Chief of Pathology

Robert Hills, DO

Robert Hills, D.O.

Chief of Radiology

Chad Link, DO

Chad Link, D.O.

Chief of Cardiology/Respiratory