Contact Us

Sparrow Foundation Address, Phone, & Email

Sparrow Foundation
1322 E. Michigan Ave, Suite 204
Lansing, MI 48912

Phone: 517.364.3620
Foundation@sparrow.org

Sparrow Foundation Team Members

Michelle Reynart - Vice President, Sparrow Foundation

Michelle Reynaert
Vice President, Sparrow Foundation
517.364.3533
Michelle.reynaert@sparrow.org

Kayleigh Baker

Kayleigh Baker
Regional Development Specialist
517.364.3536
Kayleigh.baker@sparrow.org

Liz DeJongh

Liz DeJongh
Executive Assistant
517.364.3629
Liz.dejongh@sparrow.org

Marcia Erickson

Marcia Erickson
Data Coordinator
517.364.3531
Marcia.erickson@sparrow.org

Veronica Klem

Veronica Klem
Manager, Donor Relations & Volunteer Services
517.364.3620
Veronica.klem@sparrow.org

Lynn MacKenzie Regional Development Coordinator

Lynn MacKenzie
Regional Development Coordinator
517.364.3466
Lynn.mackenzie@sparrow.org

Stacie Peltomaa

Stacie Peltomaa
Development Officer, Pediatrics
517.364.3532
Stacie.peltomaa@sparrow.org

Lisa Sack

Lisa Sack
Development Officer, Annual Fund
517.364.3631
Lisa.sack@sparrow.org

Kendall Uckele

Kendall Uckele
Data Analyst
517.364.3645
Kendall.uckele@sparrow.org

Cindy Watters

Cindy Watters
Senior Development Officer
517.364.3619
Cynthia.watters@sparrow.org

Joy Wiseman

Joy Wiseman
Regional Special Gifts Officer
517.364.3535
Joy.wiseman@sparrow.org