Contact Us

Sparrow Foundation Address, Phone, & Email

Sparrow Foundation
1322 E. Michigan Ave, Suite 204
Lansing, MI 48912

Phone: 517.364.3620
Foundation@sparrow.org

Sparrow Foundation Team Members

Michelle Reynaert - Vice President, Sparrow Foundation

Michelle Reynaert
Vice President, Sparrow Foundation
517.364.3533
Michelle.reynaert@sparrow.org

Kayleigh Baker - Regional Development Specialist

Kayleigh Baker
Development Specialist
517.364.3536
Kayleigh.baker@sparrow.org

Liz DeJongh - Executive Assistant

Liz DeJongh
Executive Assistant
517.364.3629
Liz.dejongh@sparrow.org

Marcia Erickson - Data Coordinator

Marcia Erickson
Data Coordinator
517.364.3531
Marcia.erickson@sparrow.org

Tracy Feazel - Senior Volunteer Coordinator

Tracy Feazel
Senior Volunteer Coordinator
517.364.7179
Tracy.feazel@sparrow.org

Veronica Klem - Manager, Donor Relations & Volunteer Services

Veronica Klem
Manager, Donor Relations & Volunteer Services
517.364.3620
Veronica.klem@sparrow.org

Lynn MacKenzie - Regional Development Coordinator

Lynn MacKenzie
Development Coordinator
517.364.3466
Lynn.mackenzie@sparrow.org

Cariann Nagy - Development and Events Specialist

Cariann Nagy
Development and Events Specialist
517.364.3401
Cariann.nagy@sparrow.org

Stacie Peltomaa - Development Officer, Pediatrics

Stacie Peltomaa
Development Officer, Pediatrics
517.364.3532
Stacie.peltomaa@sparrow.org

Lisa Sack - Development Officer, Annual Fund

Lisa Sack
Senior Development Officer
517.364.3631
Lisa.sack@sparrow.org

Elizabeth Stoutenburg - Volunteer Coordinator

Elizabeth Stoutenberg
Volunteer Coordinator
517.364.3628
Elizabeth.stoutenberg@sparrow.org

Kendall Uckele - Data Analyst

Kendall Uckele
Data Analyst
517.364.3645
Kendall.uckele@sparrow.org

Cindy Watters - Senior Development Officer

Cindy Watters
Regional Corporate Giving Officer
517.364.3619
Cynthia.watters@sparrow.org

Maggie Wise - Donor Communications Specialist

Maggie Wise
Donor Communications Specialist
517.364.3469
Maggie.wise@sparrow.org

Joy Wiseman - Regional Special Gifts Officer

Joy Wiseman
Regional Special Gifts Officer
517.364.3535
Joy.wiseman@sparrow.org