Sparrow Hospitals

Mid-Michigan’s largest health system

Sparrow Health System has grown to become the region's largest health system, and its diverse range of facilities offer some of the most advanced medical technology available in the world. With six hospitals located throughout the region, from our Level 1 Trauma Center in Lansing to our Community Hospitals, we're here to provide compassionate care to everyone, every time. 

sparrow hospital exterior

E.W. Sparrow Hospital

E.W. Sparrow Hospital is Sparrow Health System’s flagship facility and the regional leader in delivering expert, quality care to patients in Mid-Michigan.
Sparrow Hospital at the St. Lawrence Campus

E.W. Sparrow Hospital St. Lawrence

E.W. Sparrow Hospital St. Lawrence boasts a wide range of services to care for all aspects of physical and emotional health of residents of the region.
Sparrow Carson Hospital

Sparrow Carson Hospital

Sparrow Carson Hospital provides vital care to Carson City and surrounding communities, and is designated as a Level IV Trauma Center.
clinton entrance clinton hospital

Sparrow Clinton Hospital

At Sparrow Clinton Hospital, we celebrate nearly 100 years of community service by living our mission to provide quality, compassionate care to every patient, every time.
sparrow eaton hospital

Sparrow Eaton Hospital

Sparrow Eaton Hospital is a community affiliate within Sparrow Health System that proudly delivers quality care to patients like you, who always come first.
sparrow ionia hospital

Sparrow Ionia Hospital

Sparrow Ionia Hospital is here to improve the health of the people in our community by providing quality, compassionate care to everyone, everytime.
Sparrow specialty hospital

Sparrow Specialty Hospital

Sparrow Specialty Hospital provides long-term acute care services for medically complex and critically ill patients requiring longer hospitalization.