Carol Priebe Wiles bio

Board of Directors

As Mid-Michigan’s premier healthcare provider, Sparrow’s governing boards consist of diverse volunteers who generously give their time and expertise, and are deeply committed to Sparrow’s Mission to improve the health of the people in our communities by providing quality, compassionate care to everyone, every time.

As a Sparrow Board Member, in support of the Sparrow Promise, we promise to:

  • Embrace Innovation
  • Foster Compassion
  • Be Accountable
  • Promote Respect
  • Strive for Excellence

Sparrow Health System

Dan Balice

Daniel Balice

Jeff Benson

Jeff Benson

Richard Bruner headshot for Board of Directors

Richard Bruner

Brian Calley Sparrow Health System Board

Brian Calley

Hae Mi Choe, PharmD

Hae Mi Choe, PharmD

Christine Goeschel Bio

Christine Goeschel, ScD, RN

James Hallan Bio

James Hallan

James Herbert headshot for Board of Directors

James Herbert

Nancy McKeague Bio

Nancy McKeague

Candace Metcalf, RN, D.O., headshot for Board of Directors

Candace Metcalf, D.O.

Sandra Pearson

Sandra Pearson

John Pirich headshot for Board of Directors

John Pirich

Kelly Preston bio

Kelly Preston

Kimberly Ross

Kimberly Ross

Lisa Webb Sharpe Sparrow Health System Board

Lisa Webb Sharpe

Hospital and System Affiliated Boards are currently being updated. For questions or any additional information, please contact